Mentawai Surf Island

Mentawai regency of West Sumatra province. Mentawai archipelago includes four large islands namely Sipora Island, the island of Siberut Island North Pagai and South Pagai. Siberut is the largest island, and the only island that has a regular shipping service that connects with the Siberut island of Sumatra, especially Padang. As the largest island town…
Read more

20/11/2022 0